MENU

Testimonials

I initially reached out to Ritz photography after seeing a stunning wedding photo on Facebook that grabbed my attention. Ritz looked after our wedding photo and video package. During the whole process, there was a very responsive clear communication and planning from his side with professionalism. 

All the photos that he took were just super extraordinary, such a dedicated work has been put into capturing and editing all those photos and the result was just amazing. 
Very well recommended for without any hesitation or doubt for any photography work. He’s very updated with the new trend and technology, we received teaser link that we can immediately share with friends and family, then followed by link actual photos for us to view. We’ve received some amazing printed “Thank you” cards sent by Ritz to share with our families which has our photos on it.

Thank you Ritz for an amazing work, all the best. Look forward to inviting you for more photography work in the future

 

Sasi + Silo

We had our Menhdi night, wedding, Reception & outdoor shoot all shot by Ritzy.

He communicated clearly and made the process seamless right up to wedding day. The photography absolutely perfect and exactly how had imagined capturing beautiful close up and wide angle shots. The service was professional and he guided us the whole way working with the budget we had in mind.

Once the photographs were taken choosing them was easy and the edited photos were to perfection that still today people comment on. His attention to detail is remarkable ensures he understands you as a couple ensuring he tailors the photography to personality. Highly recommended and would recommend him to anyone who requires high quality photos and stress free experience.

 

Ajay + Pooja
Viaduct photoshoot auckland, Ritzy Studio, Auckland Wedding Photographer Indian Wedding Photographer Wedding Videographer Auckland Wedding Videography Affordable Wedding Photographer Engagement Photography
West Auckland Wedding Photography, Ritzy Studio, Auckland Wedding Photographer Indian Wedding Photographer Wedding Videographer Auckland Wedding Videography Affordable Wedding Photographer Engagement Photography

After our first couple shoot, my partner an I were so pleased. Ritzy and his crew where so professional and fun ! Will highly recommend and will use him as our photographer again in the future! – thank you so much !

 

Niel + Aley

RitzyStudio - Photo + Video
5.0
Based on 7 reviews
powered by Google
pardeep saini
pardeep saini
23:36 05 Nov 19
Very great service, excellent work. I have got photos and videos way to early before my expectations. Overall, 5 star... experience.read more
Angela Prasad
Angela Prasad
09:34 22 Oct 19
Ritz is an amazing photographer. He is our go to man for all big events in life. We were able to have him take our... wedding photos, our 1st maternity and now 2nd maternity photo shoots. He can work with you with such ease it gives you a peace of mind. Once you receive your photos they are more amazing then what you would have thought.read more
Jahdania Ashby
Jahdania Ashby
22:50 10 Oct 19
He took AMAZING! pictures on my aunties wedding day, the way he interacted with everyone and gave direction helped so... much to put us at ease and he just made it really fun while keeping it professional. 10/10 would recommend! THANK YOU RITZ!!read more
Bhavesh Patel
Bhavesh Patel
05:56 10 Oct 19
We had a wonderful experience with Ritz and his team. We would Highly recommend them to our friends and family. They... were very professional and easy to work with.read more
Ranjit Singh
Ranjit Singh
10:03 09 Oct 19
Great photographer with good price. Had awesome birthday clicks Thanks for the fantastic photos again. Will definitely... get in touch for future parties.read more
See All Reviews
Ritzy Studio - Photo + Video
5.0
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Dhara Luana
Dhara Luana
2020-06-24T10:24:53+0000
My experience with Ritzy was wonderful. We schedule a great date and time and take wonderful pictures. We had a great... day (with a beautiful sun) and it exceeded my expectations. I loved every photo he took. The delivery of the photos was fast and of the highest quality. When we arrived at the place (Muriwai beach) I was well received. He indicated us every moment for the photo. I just have to thank him for the wonderful photos for our engagement.read more
Sasi Sritharan
Sasi Sritharan
2020-05-16T08:54:09+0000
I initially reached out to Ritz photography after seeing a stunning wedding photo on Facebook that grabbed my... attention. Ritz looked after our wedding photo and video package. During the whole process, there was a very responsive clear communication and planning from his side with professionalism. All the photos that he took were just super extraordinary, such a dedicated work has been put into capturing and editing all those photos and the result was just amazing. Very well recommended for without any hesitation or doubt for any photography work. He’s very updated with the new trend and technology, we received teaser link that we can immediately share with friends and family, then followed by link actual photos for us to view. We’ve received some amazing printed “Thank you” cards sent by Ritz to share with our families which has our photos on it. Thank you Ritz for an amazing work, all the best. Look forward to inviting you for more photography work in the future.read more
Pooja Rao
Pooja Rao
2020-05-14T08:32:51+0000
We had our Menhdi night, wedding, Reception & outdoor shoot all shot by Ritzy. He communicated clearly and made the... process seamless right up to wedding day. The photography absolutely perfect and exactly how had imagined capturing beautiful close up and wide angle shots. The service was professional and he guided us the whole way working with the budget we had in mind. Once the photographs were taken choosing them was easy and the edited photos were to perfection that still today people comment on. His attention to detail is remarkable ensures he understands you as a couple ensuring he tailors the photography to personality. Highly recommended and would recommend him to anyone who requires high quality photos and stress free experience. 😀read more
Shookria Rajaiy
Shookria Rajaiy
2020-05-08T10:49:07+0000
Our experience with Ritz has been fantastic. He is an experienced photographer who really cares about his art and makes... sure his client are comfortable and well looked after. Happy to recommend him to friends and use his services for future events.read more
Rajesh N Rita Samy
Rajesh N Rita Samy
2020-05-08T05:09:59+0000
We hired Ritzy photo shoot for my husband's 50th birthday,they did a great job .
Sareeka Manga
Sareeka Manga
2020-04-20T08:05:53+0000
I was in need of a professional photographer who would be able to capture all my special and memorable moments on my... wedding day, long behold after months of searching I was lucky enough to have come across to Ritzy Studio - Photo + Video. Ritz was exactly what I was looking for to capture all memorable moments, he was reliable, well organized, had great communication skills and a creative eye for detail. When receiving the link to the teaser of photos I knew straight away I was going to love the rest of his work. Ritz had a positive attitude and sense of humor one that was much needed on the day. I would highly recommend Ritzy Studio - Photo + Video for any occasion, I will definitely be keeping Ritz on for any future and upcoming events. Thank you so much Ritzy Studio - Photo + Video for our Wedding album and all the special memories you captured.🥰read more
Pari Darbarwar
Pari Darbarwar
2020-04-19T10:38:39+0000
We love the images you captured of our family at such a short notice Riteish!! Thank you so much – they are so... special to us, we will all treasure these photos and the memories for life. They are moments very beautifully captured, thank you so much for doing such an amazing job 😀 😊 All the very best!! Cheers Pari.read more
Aishwarya Grover
Aishwarya Grover
2020-04-17T06:24:37+0000
We hired Ritzy for our Wedding and pre wedding photo shot and can I just say what an absolute pleasure it was to work... with him. Ritzy is highly talented and skilled photographer who is very dedicated towards his work. He has an in depth knowledge about photography, uses best equipment and the best thing about him is that he aims to capture the best shot keeping in mind the best angle, background surroundong lights and the poses. He is very mindful of tiny details to produce the best pictures. We were really impressed with the quality and clarity of the photgraphs he produced. Ritzy is friendly, clear in his communication, keeps a positive attitide, understanding and amazing to work with. We highly recommend Ritzy without any hesitation or doubt for any photography work. Thank a lot mate for the wonderful work and capturing lovely memories for us. Much appreciated.read more
Maninder Kaur
Maninder Kaur
2020-04-05T02:00:56+0000
Our photo+videography experience with Ritzy Studio was so beautiful⭐️ Ritesh and his team are very friendly which... made us feel comfortable around them and resulted - Amazing Memories!!!🌸 Ritesh is very knowledgeable and passionate about his work💯 Throughout, there was very responsive communication. I would give 5 stars for their amazing work and service. I would recommend their team to my friends and family. Overall, great experience and we looking forward to have many more photoshoots with Ritz Studio in future♥️ Thanks again RitzyStudio for great photos and video😊🙏🏼read more
SJ Lawton
SJ Lawton
2019-12-18T08:54:37+0000
Ritz is easy to work with, accommodating, and a talented photographer! Thank you so much for our photos from our... special day. Cheers!read more
Jacque Gimenez Leggat
Jacque Gimenez Leggat
2019-11-24T09:15:30+0000
Ritz was a great guy with a keen eye for detail, also dedication for getting the best angle when laying on the grass at... one tree hill. He had clear communication with his creative and fun playful ideas. He captured our engagement shoot how we imagined and so much more. He even extended our shoot time for free to accommodate our requests. Highly recommended. We will love to have another shoot with him.read more
Aley Ryan
Aley Ryan
2019-11-01T06:12:01+0000
After our first couple shoot, my partner an I were so pleased. Ritzy and his crew where so professional and fun ! Will... highly recommend and will use him as our photographer again in the future! - thank you so much !read more
Kiran Amar Padda
Kiran Amar Padda
2019-06-16T07:41:58+0000
Awesome service . Definitely recommend.
Varsha Mala
Varsha Mala
2019-06-02T09:11:32+0000
Ritesh is really professional and knows how to capture memorable moments in a click. I love his dedication to deliver... nothing but the best.read more
Amina Daud
Amina Daud
2019-05-23T00:39:50+0000
Ritesh took our wedding photos, I esp liked our Domain pictures, he did a really good job 🙂 we had a lot of fun with... the props we used 😃 he’s very easy to work with and quite accommodatingread more
Daveena Patel Gounder
Daveena Patel Gounder
2019-04-21T09:39:11+0000
Ritesh was great in taking our photos for the wedding and Reception. absolutely loved the photoshoot photos at... cornwall park especially. Thank you so much for your time!read more
Suril Patel
Suril Patel
2019-04-14T03:12:31+0000
I've seen Ritz's work from many functions, including my own wedding, his work is always professional and takes the time... to ask what the bride and groom value rather than giving them a generic experience. I highly recommend him. Our photoshoot at Piha beach was the highlight!! 😁read more
Pratibha Patel
Pratibha Patel
2019-04-05T09:43:02+0000
I’m celebrating my 4th year of marriage today and Ritzy Studio did a fantastic job capturing beautiful wedding photos... for me and my hubby. Very professional and timely service.read more
Next Reviews
CLOSE